skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 17
L
@ Edina Soccer Club 2011 Girls G
7300 Cahill Rd, Edina, MN 55439, USA - Central 19
FINAL
Sun Oct 1 -
North Suburban SA 2011 Girls A
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field D
In Progress
Sun Oct 8 -
Tri-City United 2011 Girls NPL
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field C
2:45 PM CDT
Sun Oct 15 -
@ Prior Lake SC 2011 Girls Navy
4600 Busse Parkway S.E, Prior Lake, MN 55372, USA - Ryan 6
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Dec 1 -
@ Maplebrook SC 2011 Girls Premi
9800 Fernbrook Ln N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Dec 16 -
Salvo SC 11G Orange
Minneapolis, MN 55414, USA
2:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 3 -
Tonka United SA 11 Girls Acade
19600 Ipava Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA
8:05 AM CST
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Lakeville Soccer Club 2011 Gir
19600 Ipava Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA
2:40 PM CST
Sat Apr 13 -
@ Tulsa Sheffield 2011G Red
10541 S Warwick St, Olathe, KS 66061, USA - Field 3-Raising Cane's
9:40 AM CDT
Sat Apr 13 -
TSC 2011G White
13501 Switzer Rd, Overland Park, KS 66221, USA - Field 2
4:20 PM CDT
Sun Apr 14 -
@ Toca FC G2011 Premier
10541 S Warwick St, Olathe, KS 66061, USA - Field 7 Azura Credit Union
7:00 AM CDT
Mon Apr 22 -
@ North Suburban SA 2011 Girls A
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 48
6:30 PM CDT
Mon Apr 29 -
Prior Lake SC 2011 Girls Navy
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 6 -
Boreal FC 2011 (GU13) Green-Jo
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field E
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 13 -
@ Salvo SC 11G Orange
4125 Radio Dr, Woodbury, MN 55129, USA - Blue 3
6:00 PM CDT
Tue May 21 -
Maplebrook SC 2011 Girls Premi
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field F
6:00 PM CDT
Thu May 23 -
@ Boreal FC 2011 (GU13) Green-Jo
13400 90th St NE, Otsego, MN 55330, USA - BFC01
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 5 -
Lakeville Soccer Club 2011 Gir
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field G
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
Edina Soccer Club 2011 Girls G
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field G
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ Tonka United SA 11 Girls Acade
18301 MN-7, Minnetonka, MN 55345, USA - Upper South
5:45 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Tri-City United 2011 Girls NPL
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field G
7:30 PM CDT