skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 10 -
Minneapolis United 2013 Boys C
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - A Soccer
11:15 AM CDT
Sat Sep 16 -
@ Wave SC 13 Boys Werket 1
Lexington-Diffley Athletic Fields, Lexington Avenue South, Eagan, MN, USA - Field 40
4:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 17 -
Lakeville Soccer Club 2013
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A Soccer
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 22 -
BV United 13 Boys Gray Chauhan
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A Soccer
6:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 7 -
@ Tonka United SA 13 Boys Select
6421 Hazeltine Blvd, Excelsior, MN 55331, USA
4:15 PM CDT
Sun Oct 8 -
@ Shakopee SA 2013 Boys State
Thrush St, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA - Field 28
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ MTA Boys Swoosh
Unnamed Road, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field B
8:50 AM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ NSSA Boys Black
Unnamed Road, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field A
11:20 AM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
@ Angry Peacocks
Unnamed Road, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field A
1:50 PM CDT
Sat Oct 28 -
TBD
Unnamed Road, 1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field A- championship game
2:40 PM CDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Minneapolis United 2013 Boys S
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field B
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 8 -
MN Thunder Academy 2013 Boys A
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field D
7:30 PM CDT
Wed May 15 -
Edina Soccer Club 2013 Boys Si
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 17 -
@ Boreal FC BU11
100 17th Ave W, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA - 19E
7:00 PM CDT
Sat May 18 -
NSSA 2013 Academy Silver
2600 17th Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA - 3A
1:20 PM CDT
Sun May 19 -
TBD
TBD
12:00 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
@ Bloomington United 2013 Boys H
Bloomington, MN 55431, USA - Field 4
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
@ EPSC 2013 Boys Grey
9780 Dell Rd, Eden Prairie, MN 55347, USA - West 31
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 5 -
Fusion Soccer Club Boys 13 Nav
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
7:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 12 -
Tonka United SA 13 Boys Select
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
7:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Lakeville Soccer Club2013 Boys
17100 Ipava Ave, Lakeville, MN 55044, USA - Field 10
6:45 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
@ CC United Soccer Club 2013 Boy
8475 Kochia Ln, Victoria, MN 55386, USA - Field CCU 07
5:45 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
Minneapolis United 2013 Boys S
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
7:30 PM CDT