skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 16 -
@ Boreal FC 2013 (BU11) Green -
3535 161st Ave NW, Andover, MN 55304, USA - BFC - 18
9:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 17 -
@ Minneapolis United 2013 Boys A
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field C
3:15 PM CDT
Sat Sep 23 -
Tonka United SA 13 Boys Academ
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field C
12:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 24 -
@ North Suburban SA 2013 Boys Ac
247 Hwy 96 W, North Oaks, MN 55127, USA - Field 30
2:30 PM CDT
Sun Oct 8 -
Tri-City United 2013 Boys TCSL
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field C
9:30 AM CDT
Thu Oct 12 -
St. Paul Blackhawks 13 Boys Bl
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field C
6:45 PM CDT
Thu Apr 25 -
Tonka United SA 13 Boys Academ
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Sports Complex - B Soccer (full)
6:15 PM CDT
Sat May 4 -
St. Paul Blackhawks 13B Black
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 5 South
11:45 AM CDT
Sat May 4 -
@ Tri-City United 13B Black
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 49 North
5:15 PM CDT
Sun May 5 -
@ Boreal FC 13B Green
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 6 North
10:30 AM CDT
Mon May 6 -
Fusion Soccer Club Boys 13 Aca
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Sports Complex - B Soccer (full)
7:30 PM CDT
Thu May 16 -
@ North Suburban SA 2013 Boys Ac
247-285 Hwy 96 W, North Oaks, MN 55126, USA - Medium #30
7:00 PM CDT
Wed May 22 -
MN Thunder Academy 2013 MTA Bo
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Sports Complex - B Soccer (medium)
7:45 PM CDT
Wed May 29 -
@ Salvo SC 13B East Steel
4125 Radio Dr, Woodbury, MN 55129, USA - M Health Fairview Sports Center - Blue 4B
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 2 -
@ MN Thunder Academy 2013 MTA Bo
6600 Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN, 55423-2462, US
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 10 -
Salvo SC 13B East Steel
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Sports Complex - D Soccer (medium)
7:30 PM CDT
Tue Jun 11 -
@ Shakopee SA 2013 Boys Red
2600 17th Ave E, Shakopee, MN 55379, USA - 3A
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 19 -
@ Boreal FC 2013 (BU11) Green -
13355 90th St NE, Otsego, MN 55330, USA - LEHRKE FIELDS - BFC04
7:30 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Campton United 2013 Red
3300 E Evergreen Dr, Appleton, WI 54913, USA - 8 - S
12:05 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Boreal FC 2013B Derkey
3300 E Evergreen Dr, Appleton, WI 54913, USA - 16 - E
4:25 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
@ 2013 Boys Elite Appleton
3300 E Evergreen Dr Appleton, WI 54913
9:55 AM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Tonka United SA 13 Boys Academ
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field B
6:15 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
Manitou FC 2013 Boys Orange 1
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Sports Complex - B Soccer (medium)
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
Rockford Raptors FC 13B
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 47
9:15 AM CDT
Fri Jul 12 -
@ West Lawn SC 2013
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 8 N
4:20 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Helenites Sports Club
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 46
1:30 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
TBD
1750 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - 56 N or 56 S
5:45 PM CDT