skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 10 -
Fusion Boys Navy
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field F
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Kickers-Green
4600 95th Ave N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443, USA - Field 3
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 19 -
@ Prior Lake U12
4600 Busse Parkway S.E, Prior Lake, MN 55372, USA - Field Ryan-2
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 24 -
Wright Co
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field F
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Bloomington United 2012 Boys
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field A
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 2 -
Maplebrook SC
1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - NSC #58
8:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 2 -
@ St. Croix Academy Blue
1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - Field 5 South
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 3 -
TBD
1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - TBD
11:45 AM CDT
Sun Oct 10 -
@ MU-Boys Samba
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Neiman Field F
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Salvo SC 10B East Steel
4125 Radio Dr, Woodbury, MN 55129, USA
5:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 8 -
Shakopee SA 2010 Boys Regional
9800 Fernbrook Ln N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Half Field 1
1:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 22 -
Prior Lake Futsal Tournament
TBD
TBD
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Bloomington United 2010 Boys S
Conway Playground, 2090 Conway St, St Paul, MN 55119, USA - Dome 9v9 2
7:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 19 -
Twin Cities Rush Soccer Club 1
6600 Nicollet Ave, Richfield, MN 55423, USA - South Turf 2
1:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
Salvo SC 11B East Steel
9800 Fernbrook Ln N, Maple Grove, MN 55369, USA - Half Field 2
8:30 AM CST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Twin Cities Rush Soccer Club 1
1700 105th Ave NE, Blaine, MN 55449, USA - NSC M Health Fairview Dome
3:15 PM CST