skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 10
L
Minneapolis United
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sun Sep 18
W
@ St. Paul Blackhawks
2090 Conway St, St Paul, MN 55119, USA - East Field
FINAL
Sat Sep 24
L
Kickers FC
6247 Bloomington Rd, St Paul, MN 55111, USA - Field G
FINAL
Fri Oct 14
W
@ Fusion
4955 Peony Ln N, 4955 Peony Ln N, Plymouth, MN 55446, USA - Field A
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
BV United 09 Boys Volt Mateo N
LAKEVILLE NORTH HIGH SCHOOL SOCCER FIELD, Lakeville, MN, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 9
T
Prior Lake SC 2009 Boys Select
600 25th Ave SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414, USA - 600 25th Ave SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
@ Twin Cities Rush 09 NPL
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
@ Prior Lake SC 2009 Boys Select
Savage Dome, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 17 -
@ Prior Lake SC 2009 Boys Select
TBD - TBD
8:45 PM CST
Sat Mar 11 -
@ St. Croix 2009 Boys Academy
1675 Market Dr, Stillwater, MN 55082, USA - Dome
5:00 PM CST