skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8 -
@ MTA 05 NPL Garcia
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN, USA - South Dome
2:00 PM CST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ MTA 05 ENCL - Yueill
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN, USA - South Dome
12:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
IMG Academy Stadium, Bollettieri Boulevard, Bradenton, FL, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
IMG Academy Stadium, Bollettieri Boulevard, Bradenton, FL, USA - TBD
TBD
Sun Feb 27 -
TBD
IMG Academy Stadium, Bollettieri Boulevard, Bradenton, FL, USA
TBD
Fri Apr 29 -
@ TBD
NSC Spring Cup (TENTATIVE)
TBD
Sat Apr 30 -
@ TBD
NSC Spring Cup (TENTATIVE)
TBD
Sun May 1 -
@ TBD
NSC Spring Cup (TENTATIVE)
TBD
Mon May 16 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Tue May 17 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Wed May 18 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Thu May 19 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Fri May 20 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Sat May 21 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Sun May 22 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, LOCATION/TIME TBD
TBD
Thu May 26 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, SEMIS/FINALS TBD
TBD
Fri May 27 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, SEMIS/FINALS TBD
TBD
Sat May 28 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, SEMIS/FINALS TBD
TBD
Sun May 29 -
@ TBD
STATE CUP, SEMIS/FINALS TBD
TBD
Fri Jun 24 -
@ TBD
ALL-CLUB TOURNAMENT IN APPLETON (TENTATIVE)
TBD
Sat Jun 25 -
@ TBD
ALL-CLUB TOURNAMENT IN APPLETON (TENTATIVE)
TBD
Sun Jun 26 -
@ TBD
ALL-CLUB TOURNAMENT IN APPLETON (TENTATIVE)
TBD