skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 29
W
@ Richfield Soccer Association
FINAL
Sun Sep 13
L
North Oaks
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ CC United
Diethelm Park, Brandon Court, Victoria, MN, USA - Field #6
FINAL
Sun Sep 20
L
@ Urban Ventures U15
Urban Ventures Athletic Field - 2835 Clinton Ave
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
T
Eagan Wave SC Academy Blue
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - NSC #49
FINAL
Sat Sep 26
W
@ CMYSA
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - NSC #49
FINAL
Sun Sep 27
L
DASC Legends
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 49
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
T
Waconia U15
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E
FINAL
Sun Oct 4
W
SES
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E
FINAL
Fri Nov 13
T
@ Prior Lake
Savage Dome, Savage, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 23 -
Prior Lake SC 08
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Dome
8:40 PM CST
Sat Feb 6 -
@ Boreal FC 07
Maple Grove Sports Dome, Fernbrook Lane North, Maple Grove, MN, USA
8:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
Fusion Girls 07 Select 1
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Dome
8:00 AM CST
Sun Mar 7 -
@ Minneapolis United
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Dome
8:00 AM CST