skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 15 -
MN Eclipse 2006
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - G11
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ MTA 06 ECNL
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA
2:30 PM CDT
Sat Sep 28 -
Lakeville SC
Blake - Field 4 GRASS
10:00 AM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
@ White Bear Lake 2006 Orange
Hanifl Fields Athletic Park, 7032 137th Street North, Hugo, MN, USA - Field 41
5:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 5 -
Eagan Wave SC Academy Blue
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Stadium N
3:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 6 -
TBD
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - 3, 4 or 49
Cancelled
Sun Oct 6 -
@ North Metro Three Rivers
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Stadium N
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Oct 13 -
@ Blaine SC
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Indoor facility - building on south side by MN United practice field
12:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 30 -
Salvo Orange 2006
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
Postponed
Wed May 6 -
@ North Oaks
Chippewa Middle School, Hodgson Road Connection, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 1
7:00 PM CDT
Mon May 11 -
Minnesota Thunder Academy 2006
Parade Stadium, Minneapolis, MN, USA
6:15 PM CDT
Wed May 13 -
Gitchi Gummi
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A
6:00 PM CDT
Fri May 29 -
@ Shakopee
17th Avenue Sports Complex 2600 East 17th Avenue Shakopee, MN 55379 - Field 4
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 9 -
@ Eau Claire United
Eau Claire Soccer Park, 1101 W Hamilton Ave Eau Claire, WI 54701-6987 - Field 1
TBD
Wed Jun 10 -
Salvo Orange 2006
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 24 -
MN Eclipse 2006
Blake Middle School - Field 4
6:15 PM CDT