skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 2 -
@ Shakopee Soccer B17
Cancelled
Sun May 3 -
Richfield Soccer B17
Cancelled
Tue May 5 -
@ St. Croix 2003 B Blue
Cancelled
Fri Feb 5 -
Mpls United 18 Boys
Augsburg dome 2211 Riverside Avenue, Mpls
8:30 PM CST
Thu May 6 -
@ Blackhawks
McMurray West Field - Como Park 1155 Jessamine Avenue West, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field 1
5:50 PM CDT
Tue May 11 -
Eden Prairie
Parade Stadium 600 Kenwood Pkwy Minneapolis, MN
7:45 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
St. Croix
Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling) 6247 Bloomington Rd Saint Paul, MN - Field B
7:45 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
@ Tonka Fusion
Hopkins High School 2400 Lindbergh Dr Hopkins, MN - Field 34
6:15 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Gitchi Gummi
Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling) 6247 Bloomington Rd Saint Paul, MN - Field A
11:00 AM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
@ Salvo
HealthEast Sports Complex 4125 Radio Dr Woodbury, MN - Field 2
8:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
Maplebrook
Parade Stadium 600 Kenwood Pkwy Minneapolis, MN
6:00 PM CDT