skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 8 -
Crystal-Robbinsdale
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 15 -
@ Shakopee
1:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22
W
Orono-Westonka
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
T
@ Crystal-Robbinsdale
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Orono-Westonka
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
W
Minneapolis United
FINAL
Wed Apr 15 -
White Bear Lake
TBD
Thu Apr 23 -
@ Minnesota Thunder Academy
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Field: #1
6:30 PM CDT
Mon May 11 -
Edina Soccer Club
The Blake School, Blake Road South, Hopkins, MN, USA - Field: #4
6:30 PM CDT
Wed May 13 -
Blaine SC
TBD
Mon May 18 -
@ Northern Lights Soccer Club
Elmcrest Park, Quicksilver Street Northwest, Ramsey, MN, USA - Field: 1
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 20 -
@ Eden Prairie Soccer Club
6:15 PM CDT
Wed May 27 -
MN Rush
TBD
Wed May 27 -
@ MN Rush
TBD
Sat Aug 29
L
@ St. Croix 2008B
Lucy Winton Bell Athletic Fields at Belwin Conservancy, Hudson Road North, Afton, MN, USA - Field 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 5
L
Manitou FC Orange
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E11
FINAL
Sat Sep 12
L
Boreal FC
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E11
FINAL
Sat Sep 19
L
@ MaplebrookBU13
Maple Grove Lower Dome, 9800 Fernbrook Lane, Osseo, MN - Field 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 3
W
NOSC Blast
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field E11
FINAL
Wed May 5
L
@ Park Valley United
FINAL
Sat May 8
L
Eau Claire United SC U13
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field C11
FINAL
Wed May 12
W
Manitou FC 2009 Boys Orange 2
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field C11
FINAL
Sat May 15
L
@ Eau Claire United SC U13
1101 W Hamilton Ave Eau Claire, WI 54701-6987 - Field #1
FINAL
Sat May 22 -
@ Gitchi Gummi 13UB1 Blue
1:00 PM CDT
Mon May 24 -
@ MU 13U Boys Copa
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field G11
6:00 PM CDT
Wed May 26 -
@ CRU/NLS B2008 L1
6:30 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
CRU/NLS B2008 L1
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field C11
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
MU 13U Boys Copa
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field C11
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
Park Valley United
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
@ Manitou FC Orange
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 28 -
@ Manitou FC 2009 Boys Orange 2
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Manitou FC Orange
110 Blake Road Hopkins, MN 55343 - Gordy Aamoth Jr Memorial Stadium
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
Gitchi Gummi 13UB1 Blue
Neiman Sports Complex, Bloomington Road, Saint Paul, MN, USA - Field A
7:30 PM CDT