skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 6 -
MUS 10 Boys Premier
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 8 -
@ MN Thunder Acad 10 Boys Nike
2:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 13 -
@ St. Paul Blackhawks 10 B Red
5:30 PM CDT
Sun Sep 22 -
@ Salvo SC 10 Boys South Red
4:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 29 -
MN Thunder Acad 10 Boys Nike
3:30 PM CDT
Fri Oct 4 -
BV United 10 Boys Red Noonan
8:30 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Blaine SC 10 Boys
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
CC United 10 Boys Red
12:00 PM CDT
Sat Oct 12 -
@ St. Paul Blackhawks 10 B Red
3:00 PM CDT
Sat Nov 30 -
Blaine SC 10 Boys
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Field #2
9:00 AM CST
Sat Nov 30 -
@ MN Thunder Acad 10 Boys Nike
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - Field #3
12:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
@ Mahtomedi
Champions Hall Sport & Event Center, Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 2
11:30 AM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
@ CFC U10
Champions Hall Sport & Event Center, Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 1
12:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
@ Blackhawks Fire
Champions Hall Sport & Event Center, Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 1
12:30 PM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
@ CC United 10 Boys Red
Champions Hall Sport & Event Center, Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Field 2
1:00 PM CST
Thu Dec 26 -
TBD
Champions Hall Sport & Event Center, Washington Avenue South, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - Championship game if we qualify, if not, no game
1:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ prior lake soccer club
Academy of Holy Angels Field 4 south dome
12:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ CC-United Gold 1
Academy of Holy Angels, Field #2, South Dome
2:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
North Suburban Soccer
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Dome, Field 2
2:00 PM CST
Sat Mar 7 -
Prior Lake Soccer Club
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - South Dome, Field 2
4:00 PM CST
Fri Sep 11 -
MU 11U Boys Premier
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 13 -
@ Lakeville SC
4:15 PM CDT
Fri Sep 18 -
@ Tonka United SA
6:00 PM CDT
Sun Sep 20 -
Fusion Boys 10 Academy
10:15 AM CDT
Fri Sep 25 -
@ Edina 2010 Boys Green
5:45 PM CDT
Sun Sep 27 -
Salvo SC 10B South Steel
9:00 AM CDT
Sat Oct 3 -
MU 11U Boys Premier
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 1
4:45 PM CDT
Fri Nov 13 -
@ Edina 2010 Boys Green
6:20 PM CST
Fri Jan 22 -
@ Salvo SC 10B East Steel
6:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 7 -
MN Thunder Acad 10 Boys Nike
8:00 AM CST
Sat Feb 27 -
@ Fusion Soccer Club Boys 10 1
7:30 PM CST
Sat Mar 6 -
Blaine SC 10 Boys
6:10 PM CST
Fri Mar 12 -
@ MU 10U
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Minneapolis, MN, USA - North Dome
5:10 PM CST
Sat Apr 24 -
@ St. Paul Blackhawks Black
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 06 North
9:30 AM CDT
Sat Apr 24 -
MN Thunder Acad 10 Boys Nike
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - Field 05 South
2:00 PM CDT
Sun Apr 25 -
TBD
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - TBD
9:30 AM CDT
Mon May 10 -
North Suburban SA
7:10 PM CDT
Wed May 12 -
Fusion Soccer Club Boys 10 2
6:00 PM CDT
Mon May 17 -
@ Edina 2010 Boys Green
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 1 -
BV United 10 Boys Natl Hedstro
6:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Fusion Boys 10 Academy
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN, USA - South Turf
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 4 -
Blaine SC 10 Boys
Academy of Holy Angels, Nicollet Avenue, Richfield, MN, USA - South Turf
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
Lakeville SC
Crestwood Park, Dell Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - East
8:00 AM CDT
Sun Jun 6 -
Edina 2010 Boys Green
Crestwood Park, Dell Road, Eden Prairie, MN, USA - West Field
1:30 PM CDT
Mon Jun 7 -
@ Lakeville SC
6:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
@ Salvo SC 10B East Steel
5:45 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
MU 11U Boys Premier
6:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
Tonka United SA
7:10 PM CDT
Wed Jun 23 -
@ MN Thunder Academy 2010B Watt
6:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
@ MU 11U Boys Premier
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 9 -
TBD
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - TBD
TBD
Sat Jul 10 -
TBD
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - USA Weekend Cup Tournament
TBD
Sun Jul 11 -
TBD
National Sports Center, 105th Avenue Northeast, Blaine, MN, USA - USA Weekend Cup Tournament
TBD