skip navigation

KELIIX Tryouts

Register for Tryouts

Please use this link to register for Keliix tryouts: Tryouts

 

Tryout dates have been set for the 2019-2020 season.

Keliix is looking for talented, athletic and committed players for all teams.

Tryouts are held at Champions Hall, 7000 Washington Ave S Eden Prairie, MN 55344

To be rostered on a team, all players are expected to attend a tryout session.

Please register for the age group you would like to be considered for. 

2019 / 2020 Keliix Tryout Schedule

The Registration "KELIIX Tryouts" is not currently available.

Players are advised to come to both sessions for their age group.

Boys    Girls
U9 (2011 & 2012) U9 Girls (2011 & 2012)
Sunday, July 14, 2:00 to 3:30 pm Sunday, July 14, 2:00 to 3:30 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2:00 to 3:30 pm  Sunday, July 21, 2:00 to 3:30 pm 
U10 (2010)

U10 Girls (2010)

Sunday, July 14, 3:45 to 5:15 pm

Sunday, July 21, 3:45 to 5:15 pm

Sunday, July 14, 2:00 to 3:30 pm

Sunday, July 21, 2:00 to 3:30 pm 

U11 Boys (2009) U11 Girls (2009)
Sunday, July 14, 5:30 to 7:00 pm Sunday, July 14, 5:30 to 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 21, 5:30 to 7:00 pm  Sunday, July 21, 5:30 to 7:00 pm 
U12 Boys (2008) U12 Girls (2008)
Tuesday, July 30, 5:30 to 7:00 pm Tuesday, July 30, 5:30 to 7:00 pm
U13 Boys (2007) U13 Girls (2007)
Wednesday, July 31, 5:30 to 7:10 pm Monday, July 29, 5:30 - 7:10 pm
U14 Boys (2006)  

Tuesday, July 30, 7:10 - 9:00 pm

Sunday, August 4, 12:30 - 1:50 pm

 
U15 Boys (2005) U15 Girls (2005 & 2006)
Wednesday, July 31, 7:20 - 9:00 pm Thursday, August 1, 5:30 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 4, 3:30 - 4:50 pm Sunday, August 4, 2:00 - 3:20 pm
U16 Boys (2004) U16 Girls (2004)
Premier -Sunday, July 28, 6:50 - 8:30 pm Sunday, July 28, 5:10 - 6:40 pm
Premier -Sunday, August 4, 5:00 - 6:20 pm Sunday, August 4, 12:30 - 1:50 pm

C1- Monday, July 29, 7:20 - 9:00 pm

C1 -Sunday, August 4, 3:30 - 4:50 pm

 
U17 Boys (2003)  
Sunday, July 28, 1:20 - 2:50 pm  
Sunday, August 4, 5:00 - 6:20 pm  
U18 Boys Premier (2002) U18 Girls (2003 & 2002)
Sunday, July 28, 11:40 - 1:10 pm Sunday, July 28, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 6:30 - 7:50 pm Sunday, August 4, 11:00 - 12:20 pm
U19 Boys Premier (2001) U19 Girls Premier (2001)
Sunday, July 28, 10:00 - 11:30 am Sunday, July 28, 3:00 - 5:00 pm
Sunday, August 4, 6:30 - 7:50 pm Sunday, August 4, 11:00 - 12:20 pm

Tryout Contact Information

2019/2020 Level Manager Contact Contact email Team Birth Years
U19 BOYS PREMIER Julie Dornisch juliedornisch@yahoo.com 2001-2002
U18 BOYS PREMIER Will Holmes willhomesny@gmail.com 2002
U17 BOYS C1 Gail Sullivan / Melissa Scott patsylark@icloud.com / melissascott1@me.com 2003
U16 BOYS PREMIER Michelle Clifton michelleclifton01@gmail.com 2004
U16 BOYS C1 Kristin Pilling Davis kdavis@pimw.org 2004
U15 BOYS C1 Anna Mraz anna1028@gmail.com 2005
U14 BOYS C1 Mylene Kocourek mylenek@me.com 2006
U13 BOYS C1 Jill Bjorholm jill.bjorholm@gmail.com 2007
U12 BOYS C1 Carrie Bachman cbach6370@gmail.com 2008
U11 BOYS C1 Dan Tetzlaff dan.tetzlaff@artesyn.com 2009
U9/U10 BOYS Dan Tetzlaff dan.tetzlaff@artesyn.com 2010-2011-2012
U19 GIRLS PREMIER Gabe Kuhfuss / Tracy Smith gabekuhfuss@gmail.com / eyres.smith@comcast.net 2001-2002
U17/18 GIRLS C1 Darren Selberg selbyq@gmail.com 2002-2003
U16 GIRLS C1 Christine Conner / Julie Kolbow cjhallconner@yahoo.com / juliekolbow@gmail.com 2004
U15 GIRLS C1 Karla Clow / Renee Fawcett karla.clow@me.com / renee.fawcett@gmail.com 2005
U14 GIRLS C1 Karla Clow / Renee Fawcett karla.clow@me.com / renee.fawcett@gmail.com 2006
U13 GIRLS C1 Erin Downing ErinDowning@yahoo.com 2007-2008
U12 GIRLS C1 Pete Dahlquist dahlquistsoccer@gmail.com 2008
U11 GIRLS C1 Christina Larson cigartner@mac.com 2009
U9/U10 GIRLS Christina Larson cigartner@mac.com 2010-2011-2012

Birth Year Guidelines

 

Fall 2019 & Summer 2020

U6 2014
U7 2013
U8 2012
U9 2011
U10 2010
U11 2009
U12 2008
U13 2007
U14 2006
U15 2005
U16 2004
U17 2003
U18 2002
U19 2001