skip navigation

Join Keliix

Thank you for your interest in Keliix

Keliix Philosophy is to develop the skills and abilities of young soccer players, to organize and field teams at the highest possible level, and to build lasting relationships among soccer players, their coaches, and their families.  Training takes place year-round, with a few breaks between seasons. Keliix's training is what makes it unique in the spectrum of youth soccer clubs:  at the younger ages, the focus is on individual ball skills, experimentation, and building confidence as a soccer player; as players age, team tactics and cohesion become more important.  

Please contact the team manager for the appropriate age group or direct questions to  juliekolbow@gmail.com or juliedornisch@yahoo.com

 

Keliix Teams 2018-2019 Season

U9/U10 Girls:  Christina Larson  cigartner@mac.com

U11 Girls:  Pete Dahlquist   dahlquistsoccer@gmail.com

U12 Girls:  Erin Downing   erindowning@yahoo.com

U14 Girls 01:  Karla Clow   karla.clow@me.com

U14 Girls 02:  Renee Fawcett   renee.fawcett@gmail.com

U15 Girls:  Jenn Wise  jen.wise@ergoninc.com

U17 Girls:  Darren Selberg  selbyq@gmail.com

U18 Girls:  Tracy Smith  eyres.smith@comcast.net

U9/U10 Boys Blue:  Emily Crawford  emilyanncrawford@gmail.com

U9/U10 Boys White:  Jennifer Kleven  jdkleven@hotmail.com

U9/U10 Boys Red:  Dan Tetzlaff   

U11 Boys:  Carrie Bachman  cbach6370@gmail.com

U12 Boys:  Jill Bjorhom jill.bjorholm@gmail.com

U13 Boys:  Mylene Kolurek mylenek@me.com

 U14 Boys:  Anna Mraz   anna1028@gmail.com

U15 Boys 01:  Michelle Clifton  michelleclifton01@gmail.com

U15 Boys 02:  Kristin Pilling Davis  kdavis@pimw.org

U16 Boys:  Gail Sullivan  patsylark@icloud.com

U17 Boys:  Will Holmes   willholmesny@gmail.com

U18 Boys:  Julie Dornisch   juliedornisch@yahoo.com

U19 Boys:  Gail Sullivan   patsylark@icloud.com