skip navigation

Join Keliix

Thank you for your interest in Keliix

Keliix Philosophy is to develop the skills and abilities of young soccer players, to organize and field teams at the highest possible level, and to build lasting relationships among soccer players, their coaches, and their families.  Training takes place year-round, with a few breaks between seasons. Keliix's training is what makes it unique in the spectrum of youth soccer clubs:  at the younger ages, the focus is on individual ball skills, experimentation, and building confidence as a soccer player; as players age, team tactics and cohesion become more important.  

Please contact the team manager listed below or direct questions to:  juliekolbow@gmail.com or juliedornisch@yahoo.com

 

 

Keliix Teams 2020-2021 Season

Girls Teams

U10G Abby Hougan amhougan@gmail.com
12G White Marni Thomas marnithomas5@gmail.com 
12G Red

Victor Ferris

Kendra Krueger

victor_ferris@hotmail.com

kendrakrueger@yahoo.com

U13G

Pete Dahlquist

dahlquistsoccer@gmail.com

U14G

Erin Downing

erindowning@yahoo.com

U15G Pr

Karla Clow

Renee Fawcett

Erica Gardner

karla.clow@me.com

renee.fawcett@gmail.com

erica.gardner@edinaschools.org

U16G

Gabe Kuhfuss

gabekuhfuss@gmail.com

U17G Pr2

Christine Conner

Dawn Villella

cjhallconner@yahoo.com

davis23north@gmail.com

U19G

Darren Selberg

selbyq@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Boys Teams

U9B Blue

Cyndi Lopez 

Gerardo Lopez

cjrodriguez330@gmail.com

gerardol408@gmail.com

U9B Red

Meighan Frederick

meighanfrederick@gmail.com

U10B Red

Sara Ahluwalia

sara.ahluwalia@gmail.com

U11B White

Ryan Muldowney

Emily Crawford

ryan.muldowney@gmail.com

emilyanncrawford@gmail.com

U11B Red

Jennifer Kleven

jdkleven@hotmail.com

U12B

Dan Tetzlaff

Abby Hougan

dtetzlaff1@gmail.com

amhougan@gmail.com

U13B

Carrie Bachman

Kimberly Wong

cbach6370@gmail.com

kimberlytwin4@yahoo.com

U14B

Jill Bjorholm

Julie Baker

jill.bjorholm@gmail.com

juliebaker777@gmail.com

U15B

Bridget Rodine

Carrie Proetz

bridget.rodine@gmail.com

proetzfamily@gmail.com

U16B Pr1

Anna Mraz

Ottar Schmitz

anna1028@gmail.com

ottar@me.com

U17B Pr1

Michelle Clifton

michelleclifton01@gmail.com

U17B Pr2

Kristin Pilling Davis

Dave Alkire

kdavis@pimw.org

dhalkire@gmail.com

U18B Pr2

Melissa Scott

Gail Sullivan

melissascott1@me.com

patsylark@icloud.com

U19B Pr2

Will Holmes

willholmesny@gmail.com

 

Julie Dornisch

juliedornisch@yahoo.com