skip navigation

Join Keliix

Thank you for your interest in Keliix

Keliix Philosophy is to develop the skills and abilities of young soccer players, to organize and field teams at the highest possible level, and to build lasting relationships among soccer players, their coaches, and their families.  Training takes place year-round, with a few breaks between seasons. Keliix's training is what makes it unique in the spectrum of youth soccer clubs:  at the younger ages, the focus is on individual ball skills, experimentation, and building confidence as a soccer player; as players age, team tactics and cohesion become more important.  

Please contact the team manager listed below or direct questions to:  juliekolbow@gmail.com or juliedornisch@yahoo.com

 

 

Keliix Teams 2019-2020 Season

Girls Teams

U10G

Marni Thomas

marnithomas5@gmail.com

U11G

Christina Larson

Victor Ferris

cigartner@mac.com

victor_ferris@hotmail.com

U12G

Pete Dahlquist

dahlquistsoccer@gmail.com

U13G

Erin Downing

erindowning@yahoo.com

14G Fall

Karla Clow

Renee Fawcett 

karla.clow@me.com

renee.fawcett@gmail.com

U15G1

Karla Clow

Gabe Kuhfuss

karla.clow@me.com

gabekuhfuss@gmail.com

U15G2

Renee Fawcett

Erica Gardner

renee.fawcett@gmail.com

erica.gardner@edinaschools.org

U16G

Christine Conner

Dawn Villella

cjhallconner@yahoo.com

davis23north@gmail.com

U18G

Darren Selberg

Mindy Sloo

selbyq@gmail.com

mindysloo@msn.com

U19G Pr

Gabe Kuhfuss

gabekuhfuss@gmail.com

 

Boys Teams

U9B

Meighan Frederick

meighanfrederick@gmail.com

U10B Red

Jennifer Kleven

Emily Crawford

jdkleven@hotmail.com

emilyanncrawford@gmail.com

U10B Blue

Ryan Muldowney

Autumn Muldowney

ryan.muldowney@gmail.com

Autumn.muldowney@gmail.com

U11B

Dan Tetzlaff

Abby Hougan

dtetzlaff1@gmail.com

amhougan@gmail.com

U12B

Carrie Bachman

Kimberly Wong

cbach6370@gmail.com

kimberlytwin4@yahoo.com

U13B

Jill Bjorholm

Julie Baker

jill.bjorholm@gmail.com

juliebaker777@gmail.com

U14B

Mylene Kocourek

Bridget Rodine

mylenek@me.com

bridget.rodine@gmail.com

U15B

Anna Mraz

Ottar Schmitz

anna1028@gmail.com

ottar@me.com

U16B Pr

Michelle Clifton

michelleclifton01@gmail.com

U16B

Kristin Pilling Davis

Dave Alkire

kdavis@pimw.org

dhalkire@gmail.com

U17B

Melissa Scott

Gail Sullivan

melissascott1@me.com

patsylark@icloud.com

U18B Pr

Will Holmes

willholmesny@gmail.com

U19B Pr

Julie Dornisch

juliedornisch@yahoo.com